Editorial Team

Editorial Team

2017/18

Editor-in-Chief – Robert O’Sullivan (Editor@UCCExpress.ie)
News Editor – Michelle Beazley (News@UCCExpress.ie)
Deputy News Editor – Molly O’Rourke (DeputyNews@UCCExpress.ie)
Designer – Kelly Doherty (Design@UCCExpress.ie)
Features Editor – Ciara Dinneen (Features@UCCExpress.ie)
Deputy Features Editor – Fergal Smiddy (DeputyFeatures@UCCExpress.ie)
Sports Editor – Dylan O’Connell (Sport@UCCExpress.ie)
Deputy Sports Editor – Claire Joyce (DeputySport@UCCExpress.ie)
Opinion Editor – Chris McCahill (Opinion@UCCExpress.ie)
Eagarthóir Gaeilge – TBA (Gaeilge@UCCExpress.ie)
Online Editor – TBA (Online@UCCExpress.ie)

Marketing Executive – Robert O’Sullivan (Marketing@UCCExpress.ie)
Webmaster – Evan Smith (Webmaster@UCCExpress.ie)
Photographer – Emmet Curtin (Emmet@UCCSocieties.ie)

Byline Editor – Cailean Coffey (Byline@UCCExpress.ie) (Deputy Editor)
Fiction Editor – Sophie Mckenzie (Fiction@UCCExpress.ie)
Humour Editor – Sarah Ryan (Humour@UCCExpress.ie)
Arts & Literature Editor – El Menton (Arts@UCCExpress.ie)
Gaming Editor – TBA (Gaming @UCCExpress.ie)
Music Editor – J.J Lee (Music@UCCExpress.ie)
Film & Television Editor – Aaron Frahill (Screen@UCCExpress.ie)
Fashion Editor – Iris Maher (Fashion@UCCExpress.ie)
Horoscopes – Mystic Greg (Horoscopes@UCCExpress.ie)

Staff Writers:
Laura O’Connor
Jill Kingston
Kate Stapleton
Lucas Brun
Callum Connolly
Samantha Calthrop
Eadaoin Regan

2016/17

Editor-in-Chief – Robert O’Sullivan (Editor@UCCExpress.ie)
News Editor – Chris McCahill (News@UCCExpress.ie)
Deputy News Editor – Ciaran O’Halloran (DeputyNews@UCCExpress.ie)
Designer – Beth Alexander (Design@UCCExpress.ie)
Features Editor – Mary Collins (Features@UCCExpress.ie)
Deputy Features Editor – Ciara Dinneen (DeputyFeatures@UCCExpress.ie)
Photographer – Emmet Curtin (Emmet@UCCSocieties.ie)
Sports Editor – Dylan O’Connell (Sport@UCCExpress.ie)
Deputy Sports Editor – Darragh Walsh (DeputySport@UCCExpress.ie)
Eagarthóir Gaeilge – Aoife Nic Gearailt (Gaeilge@UCCExpress.ie)
Marketing ExecutiveSarah Dunphy (Marketing@UCCExpress.ie)
Webmaster/Online Editor – Evan Smith (Webmaster@UCCExpress.ie)

Byline Editor – Lauren Mulvihill (Byline@UCCExpress.ie)
Byline Assoc. Editor – Sarah Ryan (BylineVice@UCCExpress.ie)
Fiction Editor – Sophie Mckenzie (Fiction@UCCExpress.ie)
Humour Editor – Lauren Mulvihill/Sarah Ryan (Humour@UCCExpress.ie)
Gaming Editor – Jonathan Soltan (Gaming @UCCExpress.ie)
Music Editor – Cailean Coffey (Music@UCCExpress.ie)
Film & Television Editor – Aaron Frahill (Screen@UCCExpress.ie)
Fashion Team – Kenneth Nwaezeigwe (Fashion@UCCExpress.ie)
           Iris Maher (Style@UCCExpress.ie)
Horoscopes – Mystic Greg (Horoscopes@UCCExpress.ie)

Staff Writers:
Eoin Doyle
Stephen Spillane
Xander S. Cosgrave
Laura O’Connor
Sarah McInerney
Jill Kingston
Méabh McMahon
Niamh O’Reilly

 

2015/16

Editor – Brian Conmy (Editor@UCCExpress.ie)
News Editor – Zoë Cashman (News@UCCExpress.ie)
Deputy News Editor – Chris McCahill (DeputyNews@UCCExpress.ie)
Designer – Robert O’Sullivan (Design@UCCExpress.ie)
Features Editor – Deirdre Ferriter (Features@UCCExpress.ie)
Deputy Features Editor – Katie Jeffers (DeputyFeatures@UCCExpress.ie)
Photographer – Emmet Curtin (Emmet@UCCSocieties.ie)
Sports Editor – Neil Willoughby (Sport@UCCExpress.ie)
                              – Dylan O Connell (Sport@UCCExpress.ie)
Co-Fashion Editor – Jessica NíMhaoláin (Fashion@UCCExpress.ie)
Co-Fashion EditorKenneth Nwaezeigwe (Fashion@UCCExpress.ie)

Byline Editor – Xander Cosgrave (Byline@UCCExpress.ie)
Fiction Editor – Austin Dowling (Fiction@UCCExpress.ie)
Humour Editor – Lauren Mulvihill (Humour@UCCExpress.ie)
Gaming Editor – Aoife Gleeson (Gaming @UCCExpress.ie)
Music Editor – Holly Cooney (Music@UCCExpress.ie)
Arts & Literature Editor – Colm Furlong (Arts@UCCExpress.ie)
Film & Television Editor – Olivia Brown (Screen@UCCExpress.ie)